menuicon
FR | EN | ES | DE| RU | CH

Sommaire

Haycarb est une entreprise de stature mondiale, avec des opérations s’étendant a nombreux de pays, en contribuant considérablement vers la qualité de la vie à travers d’une communauté de parties prenantes large. Chaque aspect de notre entreprise est conçu vers la construction d’une entreprise commerciale durable, dans laquelle nous façonnons et nous léguons un monde d’opportunité et un bon salaire pour des générations futures – dans laquelle nous vivons nos valeurs de marques d’innovation, l’excellence technique et le primauté des clients dans un paradigme écologique à plein.

Notre Vision

De devenir la marque principale du monde pour les produits et les solutions du charbon actif reconnue pour son excellence, son innovation et ses relations durables.

Message du Directeur General

md

Haycarb est bien placé pour croitre ses affaires mondialement, soutenu par un portefeuille des produits excitant, une position de marché solide et une base technique et manufacturière établie. Notre expertise dans nombreux domaines des affaires du charbon actif de coquilles de noix de coco nous...

Lisez plus

Groupe Hayleys

md

Hayleys est un de plus grand conglomérats multinationaux à Sri Lanka avec une histoire de plus de 135 ans. Les filiales de l’entreprise à Sri Lanka et à l’étranger conduisent un portefeuille d’affaires de compétitivité mondiale portant sur 12 secteurs définis de...

Lisez plus

Bureaux de commercialisation

Réseau mondial

Notre Marque

image

Haycarb lancé son nouveau logo et a entrepris une campagne de rebranding en 2010. Le nouveau logo renforce notre réputation mondiale qui se tient pour l'innovation, la supériorité technique, Customer Centricity et initiatives d'affaires durables.

Installations de fabrication

menuicon
EN | ES | FR | DE | RU | CH

Overview

Haycarb  is a company of global stature, with operations reaching across many countries, contributing significantly towards the quality of life across a wide stakeholder community. Every aspect of our enterprise is geared towards building a sustainable business enterprise - one in which we fashion and bequeath a world of opportunity and good living for generations to come - one in which we live our brand values of innovation, technical excellence and customer centricity within a green paradigm to the fullest.

Our Vision

To be the leading global brand for Activated Carbon Products and Solutions renowned for excellence, innovation and lasting relationships.

MD’s Message

md

Haycarb Group is well-positioned to grow its business globally, supported by an exciting product portfolio, strong market position and an established technical and manufacturing base. Our expertise in many areas of the coconut shell activated carbon business helps us to establish a strong brand...

Read more

Hayleys Group

md

Hayleys is one of Sri Lanka’s largest multinational conglomerates with a history spanning over 135 years. The Company’s subsidiaries in Sri Lanka and overseas drive a globally competitive business portfolio encompassing 12 defined sectors of enterprise cutting across...

Read more

Marketing Subsidiaries

Global Network

Our Brand

image

Haycarb launched its new logo and undertook a rebranding campaign in 2010. The new logo reinforces our global reputation that stands for Innovation, Technical Superiority, Customer Centricity, and ‘Green’ sustainable business initiatives.

Read more

Production Facilities