menuicon
FR | EN | ES | DE| RU | CH

Depuis le changement de paradigme de la technologie d’extraction de l’or dans les années 1970, de la extraction chimique traditionnel y très polluante au charbon actif, Haycarb était un de fournisseurs pionniers du charbon actif aux plusieurs grandes mines autour du monde. La production magistrale du charbon actif techniquement supérieur pour l’extraction d’or plus de 40 ans, nous a rendu un fournisseur dominant y préféré dans l’industrie ; un témoignage excellent aux compétences de fabrication y l’expertise technique de Haycarb.

Les exploitations aurifères de nos jours optimisent l’efficacité et la production à travers de l’usage supérieur de la Haycarb technologie de charbon pour la récupération d’or.  Nos carbones d’hautes densités avec sa cohérence de particule à particule de l’activité et de la forme est une solution idéale pour les applications dans le procédé de CIL (carbone en lixiviation), CIP (carbone en pulpe) et CIC (carbone en colonnes). Pour minimaliser la perte d’or dans le circuit, particulièrement à cause de la décomposition de particules de carbone, Haycarb fournit principalement les charbons actifs basés sur les coquilles de noix de coco microporeuses spéciales avec la dureté intrinsèque et la résistance à l’attrition excellente fabriquée pour avoir un contenu de particules doux et d’une faible numération plaquettaire. Nos carbones ont des cinétiques d’adsorption supérieure avec des taux d’adsorption d’or et des capacités très enlevées.

Opérant par le siège basé au Sri Lanka et ses filiales aux emplacements stratégiques dans le monde, Haycarb est un fournisseur établi depuis longtemps aux grandes compagnies aurifères en Afrique du Sud, en Australie, en Indonésie et en Russie. Avec une sécurité des approvisionnements garantie grâce aux emplacements multiples de production, Haycarb est le partenaire idéale pour vos exigences du charbon actif pour l’extraction d’or.

menuicon
EN | ES | FR | DE | RU | CH

Since the paradigm shift in gold extraction technology in the 1970s to activated carbon from traditional and highly pollutive chemical extraction Haycarb has been one of the pioneering suppliers of activated carbon to many of the major mines around the globe. The masterful production of technically superior activated carbons for gold extraction over 40 years has made us a dominant and preferred supplier in the industry; a fine testament to Haycarb’s manufacturing skills and technical expertise.

Today’s gold mining operations optimize efficiency and output through the use of superior Haycarb gold recovery carbon technology. Our high density carbons with particle to particle consistency in activity and shape is an ideal solution for applications in CIL (carbon-in-leach), CIP (Carbon-in-pulp) and CIC (carbon-in-column) processes. In minimizing the loss of gold in the circuit particularly due to breakdown of carbon particles, Haycarb provides predominantly microporous special coconut shell based activated carbons with intrinsic hardness and excellent attrition resistance manufactured to have very low platelet and soft particle content. Our carbons have superior adsorption kinetics with very high gold adsorption rates and capacities.

Operating through the head office based in Sri Lanka and subsidiaries in strategic global locations, Haycarb is an established long term supplier to large gold mining companies in South Africa, Australia, Indonesia and Russia. With a guaranteed supply security from having multiple production locations, Haycarb is the ideal partner for your activated carbon requirement for gold extraction.

CIP /CIL /CIC gold extraction

CIP /CIL /CIC gold extraction

Haycarb has been a pioneering supplier of activated carbon for Carbon in Pulp (CIP), Carbon-in leach (CIL) and Carbon-in-circuit (CIC) processes in gold mining since the 1970s....

Read More

Heap leach gold extraction

Heap leach gold extraction

Heap leaching technology is used in the extraction of precious metals such as gold from the natural ore. Haycarb Activated Carbon gold series offers coconut shell based tailor-made products for heap leach gold extraction manufactured using cutting edge activation and processing technologies....

Read More

Rare metal recovery

Rare metal recovery

In mining for rare and precious metals, Haycarb Activated Carbon is a spear-header in the industry. Though our main product catalogue focuses on gold extraction...

Read More