menuicon
DE | EN | ES | FR | RU | CH

Integriertes Netzwerk

Zuverlässigkeit Alle runden

Heute unsere Präsenz ist global und wir sind in der Lage, Kundenanforderungen an die Qualität und Menge überall auf der Welt.Wir sind der einzige Spieler auf dem Markt, verwaltet die gesamte Supply Chain vom Rohmaterial Auswahl zur Herstellung und Lieferung. Wir sind auch weiterhin der einzige Spieler mit mehreren Standorten, das gibt unseren Kunden maximale Flexibilität, höhere Geschwindigkeit und absolute Zuverlässigkeit.


Marketing Büros

manufacturing

Haycarb USA - USA

Haycarb USA, früher bekannt als Haymark Haycarbs ist unsere marketing Tochterunternehmen. Haycarb hat seine Präsenz in den USA seit 1983, als es begann Sorbtech- Die erste überseeische joint venture marketing unternehmen. Seitdem Haycarb wurde die Versorgung Qualität Coconut shell Aktivkohle auf dem US-Markt während spezialisiert in extrudierten Kohlenstoffen.

Haycarb USA, Inc.
100 Willow Avenue,
Oakdale, PA 15071
USA                                             

Tel: +1 (855) HAYCARB
Fax: +1 281-292-3423

E mail: sales@haycarbusa.com

manufacturing

Eurocarb Products Limited

Gelegen in Bristol, UK, Eurocarb Produkte wenig ist die Europäische Vertriebstochter der Haycarb plc. mit Sitz in 1986, Eurocarb hat über 25 Jahre Erfahrung liefert eine Vielzahl von Standard- und Spezialist Aktivkohlen auf dem europäischen Markt. Spezielle Einrichtungen an Eurocarb erlaubt die Herstellung hoch maßgeschneiderte und einzigartige imprägnierte Produkte, die den Anforderungen einer Vielzahl von speziellen Anwendungen der Kunden.

Unit 1, Point 4, Second Way,
Avonmouth, Bristol,
BS11 8DF, United Kingdom

P: +44 (0) 117 982 0333
F: +44 (0) 117 982 9808

E mail: info@eurocarb.com

manufacturing

Haycarb Holdings - Australia

In Melbourne in 1989, Haycarb Holdings Australien ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der SPS Haycarb Haycarb Holdings Australia Ptv Ltd (HHAL) ist ein führender Anbieter von Aktivkohle mit einer umfassenden Palette von Qualitätsprodukten in Australien und Neuseeland. HHAL ist ein Marktführer für Gold Kohlenstoffe in Australien, Sourcing aktivierte Kohlenstoff Produkte von Haycarb-Fabriken in Sri Lanka, Thailand und Indonesien.

Unit 6/23-25, Bunney Road,
Oakleigh South,
VIC 3167,
Australia

Tel: +6185550680
Fax: +61 (03) 8555 0627

E-mail: haycarb@haycarb.com.au

manufacturing

Haycarb Sri Lanka

Haycarb Sri Lanka Head Office fungiert als zentrale Koordinierungsstelle für Haycarb Gruppe.

400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10,
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94112627460
Fax: +94 11 269 9630

E mail: inquiries@haycarb.com

Fertigungsstätten

manufacturing

Madampe Facility - Sri Lanka

Inbetriebnahme in 1974, Madampe Anlage ist unser erstes Werk begann mit einer Kapazität von nur 900 MT pro Jahr. Die Anlage erweitert im Laufe der Jahre, verfügt nun über eine Produktionskapazität von 11.600 Jahrestonnen.

manufacturing

Badalgama Facility - Sri Lanka

Inbetriebnahme in 1996, Badalgama Werk ist der zweite Standort Haycarb Gruppe in Sri Lanka. Spezialisiert für die Waschmaschine von über 5.000 mt, Badalgama Anlage hat eine Produktionskapazität von 7.000 TPA derzeit.

manufacturing

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. - Thailand

Carbokarn ist ein Joint Venture Unternehmen, das seit über 15 Jahren in Thailand, industriellen Wertschöpfung Aktivkohle und Vermarktung ihrer Erzeugnisse auf dem lokalen Markt. Carbokarn das umfangreiche Sortiment und technische Dienste aktiviert hat, es erfasst rund 80% des Marktes in Thailand über eine breite Palette von Anwendungen.

manufacturing

PT Malapus Makawanua Charcoal Industry- Indonesia

Befindet sich der 1985 in Indonesien, Mapalus ist die erste überseeische Standort. Einrichten von Haycarb mit einer Produktionskapazität von über 9.000 TPA, es sorgt auch für den lokalen Markt.

manufacturing

Haycarb Mehrwert Produkte Facility - Sri Lanka

Aufgenommen im Jahr 2013 in Sri Lanka als hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft, die Lieferung hochwertiger Produkte zu bisher unerschlossene Märkte.

manufacturing

Ultracarb Facility - Sri Lanka

Ultracarb ist ein High-Tech-Fertigung für Produkte konzentriert sich auf die Speicherung von Energie Markt.

manufacturing

Shizuka - Thailand

Shizuka, eine Pflanze erworben in Thailand baut die Präsenz der Gruppe in das Land und eröffnet neue Marktsegmente in der Region mit erweiterter Kapazität von 3.000 MT.

manufacturing

Haycarb Palu Mitra - Indonesia

Inbetriebnahme im März 2014 Haycarb Palu Mitra ist der erste grüne Feld Konstruktion unter genommen durch Haycarb Engineering Projekte Abteilung in einem ausländischen Standort. Die Anlage verfügt über eine Produktionskapazität von 3.800 MT.

Galerie

image

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. Thailand

image

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. Thailand

image

Badalgama Facility Sri Lanka

image

Badalgama Facility Sri Lanka

image

Madampe Facility - Sri Lanka

image

Haycarb Mehrwert Produkte Facility - Sri Lanka

image

Malapus Makawanua Charcoal Industry

image

Haycarb Palu Mitra - Indonesia

image

Shizuka - Thailand

image

Ultracarb Facility

menuicon
EN | ES | FR | DE | RU | CH

Integrated Network

Reliability all round

Today our presence is global and we are able to supply customer requirements of any quality and quantity anywhere in the world.We are the only player in the market that manages the entire supply chain from raw material selection to manufacture and delivery. We are also the only player with multiple production locations that’s gives our customers maximum flexibility, greater speed and total reliability.


Marketing Subsidiaries

manufacturing

Haycarb USA, Inc.

Haycarb USA, previously known as Haymark is Haycarbs US marketing subsidiary.  Haycarb has had its presence in the USA since 1983, when it started Sorbtech- the first overseas joint venture marketing company. Since then Haycarb has been supplying quality coconut shell activated carbon to the US market while specializing in extruded carbons. 

6100 Willow Avenue,
Oakdale, PA 15071
USA                                             

Tel: +1 (855) HAYCARB
Fax: +1 281-292-3423

E mail: sales@haycarbusa.com

manufacturing

Eurocarb Products Limited

Located in Bristol, UK, Eurocarb Products Limted is the European marketing subsidiary of Haycarb PLC. Incorporated in 1986, Eurocarb has over 25 years of experience supplying a variety of standard and specialist activated carbons to the European market. Special facilities at Eurocarb allows to manufacture highly tailored and unique impregnated products that meet the requirements of a variety of specialist customer applications.

Unit 1, Point 4, Second Way,
Avonmouth, Bristol,
BS11 8DF,
United Kingdom

Tel: +441179820333
F: +44 (0) 117 982 9808

E mail: info@eurocarb.com

manufacturing

Haycarb Holdings - Australia

Incorporated in Melbourne in 1989, Haycarb Holdings Australia is a fully owned subsidiary of Haycarb PLC. Haycarb Holdings Australia Pty Ltd (HHAL) is a leading supplier of activated carbon with a comprehensive range of quality products in Australia and New Zealand. HHAL is a market leader for gold carbons in Australia, sourcing activated carbon products from Haycarb’s factories in Sri Lanka, Thailand and Indonesia.

Unit 6/23-25, Bunney Road,
Oakleigh South,
VIC 3167,
Australia

Tel: +6185550680
Fax: +61 (03) 8555 0627

E mail: haycarb@haycarb.com.au

manufacturing

Haycarb Sri Lanka

Haycarb Sri Lanka Head Office acts as the central coordinating center for Haycarb Group.

400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10,
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94112627460
Fax: +94 11 269 9630

E mail: inquiries@haycarb.com

Manufacturing Facilities

manufacturing

Madampe Facility - Sri Lanka

Commissioned in 1974, Madampe Facility is of our very first plant commenced with a capacity of only 900 MT per annum. The facility expanded over the years, now boasts a production capacity of 10,500 TPA.

manufacturing

Badalgama Facility - Sri Lanka

Commissioned in 1996, Badalgama Facility is the second production location of Haycarb Group in Sri Lanka. Specialized for its’ washing facilities of over 5,000 MT, Badalgama Facility has a production capacity of 7,000 TPA currently.

manufacturing

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. - Thailand

Carbokarn is a joint venture company operating for over 15 years in Thailand, manufacturing value added activated carbon and marketing its products in the local market. Carbokarn’s extensive product range and technical services has enabled it to capture around 80% of the market in Thailand across a wide range of applications.

manufacturing

PT Malapus Makawanua Charcoal Industry- Indonesia

Situated in 1985 in Indonesia, Mapalus is the first overseas manufacturing location set up by Haycarb. With a manufacturing capacity of over 6,500 TPA and also caters to the local market.

manufacturing

Haycarb Value Added Products Facility - Sri Lanka

Incorporated in 2013 in Sri Lanka as a fully owned subsidiary, to supply high value products to previously untapped markets.

manufacturing

Ultracarb Facility - Sri Lanka

Ultracarb is a high tech manufacturing facility for products focused for energy storage market.

manufacturing

Shizuka - Thailand

Shizuka, a plant acquired in Thailand further expands the Group’s presence in the country and opens up new market segments in the region with enhanced capacity of 3,000 MT.

manufacturing

Haycarb Palu Mitra - Indonesia

Commissioned in March 2014, Haycarb PaluMitra is the first green field construction under taken by Haycarb Engineering Projects division in an overseas location. The facility has a production capacity of 3,600 MT.

Gallery

image

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. Thailand

image

Carbokarn Co. Ltd. Thailand

image

Badalgama Facility Sri Lanka

image

Badalgama Facility Sri Lanka

image

Madampe Facility - Sri Lanka

image

Value Added Products Facility

image

Malapus Makawanua Charcoal Industry

image

Haycarb Palu Mitra - Indonesia

image

Shizuka - Thailand

image

Ultracarb Facility